Introducing a new blogger

Soo I know I am like the 10.000.000.000th blogger on WordPress but I hope you welcome me like any other old member.. No I am not from America or England but I decided to make my page in English instead of writing in my own language.. I really hope it’s readable and feel free to correct me on my English so that I can learn from my mistakes..

At my page you will find subject from different kinds, from diseases to health, from fashion to family.. the purpose of this site is to help people in many ways..

I live in Amsterdam and was born and raised here so my language is Dutch but again I will blogg in English..

Feel free to leave a reaction wethever it’s negative or positive.. cause every negative reaction has a positive side..

Have a gr8 day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introducing a new blogger

  1. Your English is very well written. Good luck with your blog.

Leave a comment